Padiglione Singapore, 16ma Biennale di Architettura di Venezia

  • Architetti: Chang Architects, Linghao Architects, SCDA Architects, CPG Consultants, RMJM Hillier, WOHA Architects, Singapore Polytechnic, New Space Architects, DIA Brand Consultants, Ramboll Studio Dreiseitl, RSP Architects Planners & Engineers in collaboration with IJP Corporation UK, LOOK Architects, Lekker Architects, DP Architects, ZARCH Collaboratives, Residents of Toa Payoh, Jurong East and Tampines, Singapore University of Technology and Design and National University of Singapore 
  • Curatori: Erwin Viray; Keng Hua Chong, Tomohisa Miyauchi, Yen Yen Wu, Jason Lim 
  • Commissario: Mark Wee, DesignSingapore Council and Larry Ng Lye Hock, Urban Redevelopment Authority & Board of Architects